Shop Adresses

map show on map 51 Lubanas str., Riga, LV-1073
51 Lubanas str., Riga, LV-1073 Store: Phone +371 67248888, Cell phone +371 26452145, +371 29480290, E-mail: lubanas@oldi.net
Workshop: Phone +371 67248552, E-mail: servis@oldi.net
Wholesales: Phone +371 67138641 , E-mail: v7@oldi.net
Warehouse: Cell phone +371 29342658
Office: Phone./Fax +371 67248906, Cell phone +371 29267859, E-Mail: info@oldi.net
 
map show on map 5 Edoles str. (8 Spilves str.), Riga, LV-1055
5 Edoles str. (8 Spilves str.), Riga, LV-1055 Cell phone: +371 26547008
Cell phone: +371 29145777
Skype: oldi.spilves
e-mail: spilves@oldi.net
 
map show on map Daugavpils, 10a Vaļņu str., LV-5401
Daugavpils, 10a Vaļņu str., LV-5401 Cell phone: +371 29402224
Skype: oldidpils1
e-mail: daugavpils@oldi.net
 
map show on map Yekabpils, Brivibas 2d, LV-5201
Yekabpils, Brivibas 2d, LV-5201   Phone: +371 65236403
Cell phone: +371 26133984
Cell phone: +371 29468248
Skype: jekabpils.2
e-mail: jekabpils@oldi.net
 
map show on map Yelgava, Tervetes 91a, LV-3008
Yelgava, Tervetes 91a, LV-3008               Phone: +371 63025420
Cell phone: +371 29349331
Cell phone: +371 28656089
Skype: jelgava.oldi
e-mail: jelgava@oldi.net
 
map show on map Kuldiga, 21a Virkas str., LV-3301
Kuldiga, 21a Virkas str., LV-3301 Phone / Fax: +371 63320615
Cell phone: +371 27842339
Skype: kuldiga.oldi
e-mail: kuldiga@oldi.net
 
map show on map Liepaja, 8/16 Cukura str., LV-3414
Liepaja, 8/16 Cukura str., LV-3414 Phone / Fax: +371  63423349
Cell phone: +371 26191442
Skype: liepaja.oldi
e-mail: liepaja@oldi.net
 
map show on map Rezekne, 38a Upes str., LV-4601
Rezekne, 38a Upes str., LV-4601 Phone / Fax: +371 64639070
Cell phone: +371 29132540
Skype: rezekne.oldi
e-mail: rezekne@oldi.net
 
map show on map Saldus, 31 Kuldigas str., LV-3801
Saldus, 31 Kuldigas str., LV-3801 Phone / Fax: +371 63824178
Cell phone: +371 26536342
Cell phone: +371 25627257
Skype: emburga.oldi
e-mail: emburga@oldi.net
 
map show on map Talsi, 2 Celtnieku str., LV-3201
Talsi, 2 Celtnieku str., LV-3201 Phone / Fax: +371 63223176
Cell phone: +371 29208011
e-mail: talsi@oldi.net
 
map show on map Valmiera, 3 Purva str., LV-4201
Valmiera, 3 Purva str., LV-4201 Phone / Fax: +371 64250142
Cell phone: +371 29427945
Skype: valmiera.oldi
e-mail: valmiera@oldi.net